Reviews

(8 Reviews)
07/06/2018

Thank you

by ()

With many thanks indeed for all your hard work in achieving a successful sale for our house. Very Best Wishes M & R Stone

Did you find this useful? YES0
02/06/2018

Thank you

by ()

Woohoo we have a house!! Thank you so much for everything you've both done in helping us to get it. It was definitely worth the wait and we're very happy. Thank you again. C & A

Did you find this useful? YES0
01/06/2018

Thank you

by ()

Thank you so much for your kindness, consideration and excellent service which I very much appreciate. Regards Mrs Halt

Did you find this useful? YES0
31/05/2018

Review

by (Vendor)

If you're looking for an estate agent who have excellent local knowledge, deal with matters fast and efficiently, including tricky matters which arise, then look no further than Tersons. We have bought and sold through Tersons and both times they have been professional, efficient, keep you up to date regularly and deal with any issues effectively. Tersons have a fully committed team and they truly go above and beyond for their clients. Thank you so much. I will only ever use Tersons in the future to sell my home through - they really are the best on the high street. A special mention to Hayley who is the most positive person on this planet!

Did you find this useful? YES0
05/04/2018

Thank you

by ()

Thank you for all your help From L & D Walker

Did you find this useful? YES0
15/02/2018

Thank you

by ()

Just a quick note to say a massive thank you for everything you have done for us during our move. We think that your professionalism and the support you've given us puts you head & shoulders above your fellow estate agents! Be careful though as you're giving estate agents a good name! Thank you P,B,C & M

Did you find this useful? YES0
06/01/2018

Thanks

by ()

Thank you so much for your help, professionalism & humour! We are so grateful for all your help and guidance. Best regards J,L & D

Did you find this useful? YES0
02/01/2018

Thank you

by ()

To Hayley & Simon Thank you so much for all your help in the sale. I certainly chose the right Estate Agent. Kind regards JL

Did you find this useful? YES0
1 - 8 of 8
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
By submitting this form, you agree that we may contact you about your enquiry using the details you have provided.
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info